WINTER ACTIVITY

ski_mont_blanc_15.jpg

SKIING Mont Blanc

Mont Blanc, where a warm family atmosphere reigns, knows how to satisfy the requirements of all lovers of mountain fun. It is a very popular vacation destination all year round, nestled at the foot of the 2nd highest ski peak in the Laurentians. Skiers and snowboarders of all abilities can choose from the 43 trails and the snow park completely redesigned by the Today's Park team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

To ski with friends, spend a family vacation or simply get away from it all for a weekend, Mont Blanc offers you a choice of accommodation for all tastes and all budgets. Choose between an intimate room at the foot of the slopes or a fully equipped luxury condominium on the slopes.

After a day on the slopes, guests relax in the steam room next to the indoor swimming pool and can enjoy a drink around the fire at the Igloo Bar. For children: the Jungle Magique and the large indoor playroom. Mont Blanc is renowned for the excellent quality / price ratio of vacation packages.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., weekends, 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Variable schedule for the holiday season and spring break.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Address: 1006 route 117, saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré

Less than 5 KM
Raquette Mont-Blanc.png

Mont Blanc snowshoe trails

The Mont Blanc Ski Center has listed and mapped more than 11 kilometers of snowshoe trails in the forest around the mountain. Each of the 8 trails is free and offers a unique winter adventure. Our trails are perfect for all ages and skill levels. Some trails are short distances, about half a kilometer, while others, longer, are mountainside.

Less than 5 KM
20180319_170816-e1544557208186.jpg

CITY HALL ICE RINK

OPENING / CLOSING DURING THE SEASON: Please consult the Municipality's Facebook page to be informed of any closures that may occur in the event of warmer temperatures.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Address: 120, place de la Mairie (behind the Chalet de la Mairie)

Less than 5 KM
Patinoire-de-la-gare_Saint-Faustin-Lac-C

RINK OF THE STATION

OPENING / CLOSING DURING THE SEASON: Please consult the Municipality's Facebook page to be informed of any closures that may occur in the event of warmer temperatures.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Address: 420, rue de la Gare (opposite the station)

Less than 5 KM

ACTIVITÉS HIVERNALE

ski_mont_blanc_15.jpg

SKI du Mont Blanc

Mont Blanc, où règne une atmosphère familiale et chaleureuse, sait satisfaire les exigences de tous les amateurs de plaisir en montagne. C’est une destination vacances très populaire toute l’année durant, nichée au pied du 2e plus haut sommet skiable des Laurentides. Skieurs et planchistes de tout calibre ont le choix parmi les 43 pistes et le parc à neige entièrement redessiné par l'équipe de Today's Park.

Pour skier entre amis, passer des vacances en famille ou simplement vous évader une fin de semaine, Mont Blanc vous offre un choix d’hébergement pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets. Choisissez entre une chambre intime au pied des pentes ou un luxueux condominium tout équipé, sur les pistes.

Après une journée sur les pentes, les invités relaxent dans le bain vapeur à côté de la piscine intérieure et peuvent prendre un verre autour du feu au Bar Igloo. Pour les enfants : la Jungle Magique et la vaste salle de jeu intérieure. Mont Blanc est réputé pour l’excellent rapport qualité/prix des forfaits vacances.

Horaire : du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 16 h, les fins de semaine de 8 h 30 à 16 h. Horaire variable pour la période des Fêtes et la semaine de relâche.

Adresse: 1006 route 117, saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré

À moins de 5 KM
Raquette Mont-Blanc.png

Sentiers de raquette du Mont Blanc

Le Centre de ski Mont Blanc a répertorié et cartographié plus de 11 kilomètres de sentiers de raquette dans la forêt autour de la montagne. Chacun des 8 sentiers est gratuit et offre une aventure hivernale unique. Nos sentiers sont parfaits pour tous les âges et niveaux d’habileté. Certains sentiers sont de courtes distances, soit environ un demi-kilomètre, alors que d’autres plus longs, sont à flanc de montagne.

À moins de 5 KM
20180319_170816-e1544557208186.jpg

PATINOIRE DE L'HÔTEL DE VILLE

OUVERTURE / FERMETURE PENDANT LA SAISON : Veuillez consulter la page Facebook de la Municipalité pour être informé des fermetures qui pourraient subvenir en cas de redoux des températures.

Adresse : 120, place de la Mairie (derrière le Chalet de la mairie)

À moins de 5 KM
Patinoire-de-la-gare_Saint-Faustin-Lac-C

PATINOIRE DE LA GARE

OUVERTURE / FERMETURE PENDANT LA SAISON : Veuillez consulter la page Facebook de la Municipalité pour être informé des fermetures qui pourraient subvenir en cas de redoux des températures.

Adresse : 420, rue de la Gare (face à la gare)

À moins de 5 KM